Home > Upcoming events
Date Event Country Type Target
Thursday, 02 February 2017 AgeingFit France Conference, Matchmaking Large audience
Thursday, 09 February 2017 India Pharma 2017 India Conference Large audience
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Professional sales training for the successful distribution of medical products Germany Matchmaking Large audience
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 European Pellet Conference 2017 Austria Conference, Matchmaking Cluster managers, Cluster Policy Makers, Investors, Large audience, Project coordinators, SME
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 World Sustainable Energy Days 2017 Austria Conference, Matchmaking Cluster managers, Cluster Policy Makers, Investors, Project coordinators, SME
Thursday, 09 March 2017 iNNOVATION fORUM Smart Technologies & Systems Germany Conference, Matchmaking Cluster managers, Large audience, SME
Monday, 13 March 2017 Healthcare & Medical Technologies business mission to KOREA Republic of Korea Matchmaking SME
Monday, 20 March 2017 Clean Technologies business mission to CHINA China Matchmaking SME
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 The Triple Helix Summit Kenya Conference Large audience
Monday, 15 May 2017 Food Safety Technologies & Services business mission to CHINA China Matchmaking SME
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Socio-economic issues of digital services Poland Conference Cluster managers, Cluster Policy Makers, SME
Monday, 22 May 2017 ICT business mission to Singapore & Thailand Matchmaking SME
Thursday, 08 June 2017 Futur en Seine 2017 France Conference, Matchmaking, Workshop Large audience
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Open Innovation 2.0 Romania Conference Cluster managers, Cluster Policy Makers, Large audience
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 10th TCI Latin American Cluster Conference to be held in Tijuana, B.C. México Mexico Conference Cluster managers, Cluster Policy Makers
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Nutrevent France Conference, Matchmaking Large audience
Monday, 19 June 2017 12th ITS European Congress France Conference, Matchmaking Cluster managers, Cluster Policy Makers, Large audience, SME
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Medfit France Conference, Matchmaking Large audience
Thursday, 28 September 2017 North East Automotive Expo 2017 United Kingdom Matchmaking Large audience

Add to My Calendar