Home > Upcoming > Webinar: IPR Protection in China and South-East Asia for the Software Industry

Webinar: IPR Protection in China and South-East Asia for the Software Industry

In the golden era of IoT (Internet of Things), businesses in all sectors are increasingly reliant on software to provide competitive services and innovative products. As a result, software companies belong to one of the fastest growing industries in the world with a fundamental global outlook.

A growing population and massive investments in technological development make China and South-East Asia two of the leading markets for tech products, providing considerable opportunities for European companies in the IT sector.

As innovation plays a central role for these companies, Intellectual Property is a key asset for the industry and a fully-fledged IP strategy becomes essential to fully benefit from the economic potential of these markets.

The China and South-East Asia IPR SME Helpdesks are organising a webinar on IPR Protection for the Software Industry aimed at providing EU companies with up-to-date information and practical advice on the strategy to deploy in these markets.

Join the free live session with the IP expert Elio De Tullio on December 17th, at 10:00 (CET) - 16:00 (ICT) - 17:00 (CST) and don't miss the chance to ask all the questions you might have on this issue.

Share: 

Testimonials

Content available soon