Why is my profile not visible?
No profile is public until it has been validated by one of our experts, so as long as you leave your profile in the moderation status "edit", it is not visible to other users.
Every registrant can have only one cluster profile, so if you have created a second one, access will be denied. We invite you to continue the completion of your first profile - you do not need to do it at once, but can fill information in several steps. Please make sure to always SAVE your profile for each update.
Once you have finished, please make sure to set the moderation status to "needs review" (bottom of the profile page), so it is sent to validation through the ECCP team and will be published shortly if completely filled.