Home > News > Upcoming forums of TCI Oceania Conference 2020: Clustering For Positive Futures

Upcoming forums of TCI Oceania Conference 2020: Clustering For Positive Futures

If you missed the first instalment of the three-part TCI Oceania Conference, receive a complimentary recording of it when you register for the remaining two sessions. 

Whether you are a cluster practitioner, cluster member, SME, or simply looking to learn more - join the remaining two online forums:

Thursday 14 May, 9am AEST (1am CEST) - SURVIVE: 'Leadership in times of crisis and what it means for cluster and network leaders'

Harvard-affiliated writer, speaker and educator, Eric McNulty, will discuss leadership during disruption. This will be followed by a panel session examining collaborative leadership and the role for cluster managers. 

Thursday 28 May, 2pm AEST (6am CEST) - TRANSFORM: 'Clusters and transformational change'

As the driving force behind Canada unleashing its plant protein potential, Protein Industries Canada CEO, Bill Greuel, will close out TCI Oceania 2020. Greuel will be joined by an impressive line up of panellists showcasing the amazing innovations occurring across Australian clusters. A highly practical session, this is an exciting opportunity to join the transformation conversation and work towards building a positive future.

Find out more on the event website here

 

Share: